offices and display

  • Andhra pradesh

    Hyderabad

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    Door No.:1-11-246, Surya Arcade,
    Opp. Café Bahar & Restaurant,
    Begumpet, Hyderabad-10

    mob. : +91 9177173999
    E-mail : hyderabad@varmora.com

  • DELHI & NCR

    Delhi & NCR

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    A-12 Sector-9,
    OPP.Sector-20 Police Station ,
    NOIDA, U.P.

    Tel. : 0120-2533330-31-32
    E-mail : delhi@varmora.com

  • GOA

    Goa

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    Goa

    Tel. : +91 18879665986
    E-mail : goa@varmora.com

  • Gujarat

    Ahmedabad

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    4, Patel Avenue, Nr. Gurudwara,
    Off. S.G.Highway, Ahmedabad-15.

    Tel. : +91 79-40372812
    E-mail : ahmedabad@varmora.com

    Surat

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    Plot No.U-2, G.P. Park Society,
    Udhana-Magdalla Road,
    Near Navjivan Circle, Surat-395007

    Tel. : +91 261-2237499
    E-mail : surat@varmora.com

  • HARYANA

    Panchkula

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    PLOT NO. 14, 1ST FLOOR,
    INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE 2,
    PANCHKULA , HARYANA 134113

    mob. : +91 8558803712

  • Karnataka

    Bengaluru

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    #55/C- 42/1, 2nd Floor,
    Above Syndicate Bank, 40th Cross, 2nd main,
    Jayanagar 8th Block,
    Bengaluru - 560070

    mob. : +91 8041612001
    E-mail : kar.salessupport@varmora.co.in

  • Kerala

    Ernakulam

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    Door No. 33/1846, 1st Floor,
    Samual Sons Build, Sobha Road,
    chakkaraparambu, NH-47 By-Pass,
    Palarivattom, Ernakulam-682028

    Mob. : +91 9349263805
    E-mail : cochin@varmora.com

  • MAHARASHTRA

    Mumbai

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    A-54, 1ST FLOOR, ELITE AUTO HOUSE,
    MATHURADAS VASANJI ROAD,
    ANDHERI - KURLA ROAD,
    ANDHERI (EAST)

    Tel. : +91 2226333233 / +91 269390011/12
    E-mail : mumbai@varmora.com

  • RAJASTHAN

    Jaipur

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    CERAMIC CORNER, S-1,
    5TH Floor New Atish Market,
    Gopalpura By Pass
    MANSAROVAR, JAIPUR

    Mob. : +91 9610036363 / +91 7230072471
    E-mail : rmv1.rajasthan@varmora.co.in / rmv2.rajasthan@varmora.co.in

  • Tamilnadu

    Chennai

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    No. 42/51, Third Floor,
    Above Union Bank of India,
    Thirumalai Pillai Road,
    T. Nagar, Chennai-600017

    Tel. : 044 43551212 , Mob. : 08939806901
    E-mail : chennai@varmora.co.in

  • West Bengal

    Kolkata

    VARMORA GRANITO PVT. LTD.

    241, Shantipally, Chakrabortypara,
    Opp. Lane to kasba New Market,
    on R.B. Connector, Kolkatta-107

    Mob. : +91 9331038483
    E-mail : kolkata@varmora.com

contact us

Address
Varmora Granito Pvt. Ltd.

8/A, National Highway, Dhuva, Wankaner, Rajkot, Morbi, Gujarat 363641

Mobile No.: +91-98252-23068
Social
submit
Copyright © 2016 Varmora Granito Pvt. Ltd, All Rights Reserved. || Website Design and Development by : MAKE MY online shop